Skip to content ↓


Our Classes are all named after birds and the children learn about these as they start their new classes each year.  Children start in either Robins or Wrens, which are both EYFS classes, then move through the school to end up in our mixed Year 5/6 classes: Doves, Owls and Ravens.  All KS2 classes are mixed year groups.

EYFS:  Robins and Wrens

Year 1: Puffins and Cuckoos

Year 2: Cuckoos and Nightingales

Year 3&4: Skylarks, Swallows and Swifts

Year 5&6: Doves, Owls and Ravens