Skip to content ↓


Who's Who

Senior Leadership


HeadTeacher Mr Neil Reilly

Phase Leaders

Director of learning Mr Aaron Shang
Director of learning Miss Claire Bentley
Year 1/2 Phase Leader Mrs Julie Stainsby
EYFS Phase Leader Miss Katie Brown

Inclusion lead and SENDco

Mrs Carly Pearson

Class Teachers

Year 5/6 Class Teacher (Ravens)/Year 5/6 Phase Leader Mrs Nicola Mitchell
Year 5/6 Class Teacher (Owls) Mrs Kelly King
Year 5/6 Class Teacher (Doves) Mr Aaron Shang/Mrs Sue Jenkins
Year 3/4 Class Teacher (Swifts)/Year 3/4 Phase Leader Miss Nyssa Khanom
Year 3/4 Class Teacher (Swallows) Miss Tasneem Ayoub
Year 3/4 Class (Skylarks) Miss Claire Bentley/Mrs Farzana haq
Year 2 Class (Nightingales) Ms.Hannah Scothern
Year 1/2 Class (Cuckoos) Mrs Julie Stainsby
Year 1 Class (Puffins) Mrs Amanda Decena
EYFS  Teacher (Robins) Miss Katie Brown
EYFS  Teacher (Wrens) Miss Jennifer Gilbert 

Teaching Assistants

High Level Teaching Assistants  
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Fran Keating

Mrs Karen Allen
Mrs Kayleigh Caswell                                            
Mrs Helen Plumbley  
Mrs Lucy Fogg
Miss Zoe Green
Mrs Helen Laws
Mrs Barbara Lowey
Mrs Naomi Miller
Ms Sally Reed
Mrs Frances Smail
Miss Deborah Wilbert               

Miss Melissa Hampton                      


Administration Staff

Office Manager Mrs Samantha Bottomley
School Administrator Mrs Sally Kinshott
Administrative Assistant

Mrs Clare Field Mrs Nikki Menendez

Catering Staff

Catering Manager Mrs Deborah Donnor
Assistant Caterer Mrs Cathy Mason

Catering Assistants

Miss Sarah Kirk

Mrs Lin Yau

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Eve Atkins Mrs Camila Dantas Carrera
Mrs Bethany Cook Mrs Patricia Cullen
Mrs Claire Gibson Mrs Fran Keating
Mr Layton Lallyette Mrs Naomi Miller
Mrs Margaret Woodward  

Site Team

Cleaners Mrs Joanne Burgess
Mrs Marianna
Breakfast Club  
Club Manager Mrs Helen Laws
Club Assistants Mrs Fran Keating
Mrs Bethany Cook
Mrs Margaret Woodward